Metrics Working Group


The mission of the MedBiquitous Metrics Working Group is to develop XML standards and Web services requirements and descriptions for the exchange of aggregate evaluation data and other key metrics for health professions education.

Discussion List

Metrics Working Group Discussion List Archives

Private Workspace

Metrics Working Group Wiki

Version 1.0

Version 2.0


  • Francis Kwakwa, Radiological Society of North America


  • Pamela Ball, American Osteopathic Association
  • Mark Baczkowski, Mylan
  • Deborah Bingham, Inventiv Health
  • Caitlin Briggs, Inventiv Health
  • Kathy Chappell, American Nurses Credentialling Center
  • Jemma Contreras, inVentiv Health
  • Jennifer Dunleavy, Accreditation Council of Continuing Medical Education
  • Bradley Hamilton, West-Ward Pharmaceuticals
  • Brian Kilmartin, Teva Pharmaceuticals USA
  • Hellen Kim, Inventiv Health
  • Kyle Klassen, InVentiv Health
  • Jack Kues, Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
  • Reema Mehta, Pfizer
  • Nadia Ouhib, inVentiv Health
  • Andrew Rabin, CECity
  • Sharon Reid, Pfizer
  • Rajesh Patel, Polaris
  • Kate Regnier, ACCME
  • Marissa Seligman , Pri-med
  • Lorraine Spencer, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Marsha Stanton, Pernixtx  
  • Brian Sullivan, Purdue Pharma
  • Amy Tan, Inventiv Health
  • Mark Tyrrell, Impax Laboratories
  • Ekaterina Walker, Pharma
  • John West, Inventiv Health
  • Michelle Zachman, Upsher-Smith

Invited Experts

  • Mary Ales, Interstate Postgraduate Medical Association
  • Leslie Christy, American Academy of Family Physicians
  • Lisa Fennell, Association of Regulatory Boards of Optometry
  • Susie Flynn, American Academy of Pain Medicine
  • Ilana Hardesty, Boston University School of Medicine
  • Cynthia Kear, California Academy of Family Physicians 
  • Edward Kennedy, Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education
  • Joanna Krause, Boston University School of Medicine
  • Tom McKeithen, Changing Performance
  • Stephanie Mercado, American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  • Sophie Peloquin, AxDev
  • Kate Regnier, Accreditation Council of Continuing Medical Education
  • Shelly Rodrigues, California Academy of Family Physicians
  • John Sweeney, Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education
  • Dimitra Travlos, Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education
  • Julie White, Boston University School of Medicine
  • Lara Zisblatt, Boston University School of Medicine


  • Doris Auth, Food and Drug Administration

Note: only one vote is allowed per organization represented.