Primary tabs

MedBiquitous Standards Committee Roster

The Standards Committee is chaired by Gabrielle Campbell of the Association of American Medical Colleges.

The following are members of the MedBiquitous Standards Committee:

  • American Association of Colleges of Nursing, Voting Member, ,
    Marisa Wilson, Primary
  • American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine, Voting Member
    Thomas Levitan, Primary
  • American Board of Family Medicine, Observer
    Prasad Chodavarapu, Primary and Roger Bean, Alternate
  • American Board of Medical Specialties, Voting Member
    Jennifer Michael, Primary
  • American Board of Pediatrics, Voting Member
    Dongming Zhang, Primary
  • American Board of Surgery, Voting Member
    James Fiore, Primary
  • American College of Surgeons, Observer
    Howard Tanzman, Primary and Olivier Petinaux, Alternate
  • American Medical Student Association, Voting Member
    Daniel Gouger, Primary and Kelly Thibert, Alternate
  • American Nurses Credentialing Center, Voting Member
    Kathy Chappell, Primary and Vicki Lundmark, Alternate
  • American Osteopathic Information Association, Voting Member
    Tarang Shah, Primary and Annette Gippe, Alternate
  • Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Voting Member
    Panos Bamidis, Primary and Dimitris Spachos, Alternate
  • Association of American Medical Colleges, Voting Member
    Josh Jacobs, Primary
  • CECity, Voting Member
    Andrew Rabin, Primary and Melissa Wozetek, Alternate
  • Data Commons, Voting Member
    Jason Davis, Primary
  • Department of Veterans Affairs, Observer
    Karen Sanders, Primary and Stuart Gilman, Alternate
  • d'Vinci Interactive, Voting Member
    Patti Barlow, Primary and Mason Scuderi, Alternate
  • Education Comission for Foreign Medical Graduates, Voting Member
    Amy Opalek, Primary and Rob Seaner, Alternate
  • Engineering and Computer Simulations Inc., Voting Member
    Brent Smith, Primary and Howard Mall, Alternate
  • Federation of State Medical Boards, Voting Member
    Rita Mohsin, Primary
  • inVentiv Health, Voting Member
    Marsha Stanton, Primary and Michelle Zachman, Alternate
  • Johns Hopkins University, Voting Member
    Teresa Johnson, Primary
  • Knowledge4You, Voting Member
    Radu Vestemean, Primary
  • Kynectiv, Observer
    Kira King, Primary and Bob Yayac, Alternate
  • MedBiquitous, Voting Member
    Peter Greene, Primary
  • MedHub, Voting Member
    Ryan Kohlman, Primary and Tom May, Alternate
  • National Board of Medical Examiners, Voting Member
    Ashton Thorogood, Primary and Charles Wright, Alternate
  • New Innovations, Inc., Observer
    Jenny Shaw, Primary and David Maibach, Alternate
  • Royal Australasian College of Surgeons, Observer
    Jan Spinder, Primary
  • Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada, Voting Member
    Ryan Brochez, Primary and Sandra Stratton, Alternate
  • St. George's University Of London, Voting Member
    Luke Woodham, Primary
  • Schilling Consulting, LLC, Voting Member
    Paul Schilling, Primary
  • The SALUS Group, Inc, Voting Member
    Deborah Burgess, Primary and Shae Peters, Alternate
  • Tufts University, Observer
    Paul Bergen, Primary
  • University of Calgary, Voting Member
    David Topps, Primary
  • University of California, San Francisco, Voting Member
    Chandler Mayfield, Primary and Sascha Cohen, Alternate
  • University of Cincinnati, Observer
    Jack Kues, Primary
  • University of Michigan Medical School, Voting Member
    Susan Hollar, Primary and Johnmarx Patton, Alternate
  • University of Pittsburgh, Voting Member
    James B. McGee, Primary
  • University of Wisconsin, Voting Member
    Christie Seibert, Primary and Jeff Korab, Alternate