MedBiquitous Standards Committee Roster

The MedBiquitous Standards Committee is chaired by Gabrielle Campbell of the Association of American Medical Colleges.

Voting Members

Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education
Edward Kennedy, Primary
Jennifer Dunleavy, Alternate

American Association of Colleges of Nursing
Marisa Wilson, Primary

American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
Eric Guercio, Primary

American Board of Family Medicine Observer
Prasad Chodavarapu, Primary  
Roger Bean, Alternate

American Board of Medical Specialties
Jennifer Michael, Primary

American Board of Pediatrics
Dongming Zhang, Primary

American Board of Surgery
James Fiore, Primary

American College of Surgeons
Olivier Petinaux, Primary

American Medical Student Association
Daniel Gouger, Primary  
Kelly Thibert, Alternate

American Nurses Credentialing Center
Kathy Chappell, Primary  
Vicki Lundmark, Alternate

American Osteopathic Information Association
Tarang Shah, Primary  
Annette Gippe, Alternate

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki 
Panos Bamidis, Primary  
Dimitris Spachos, Alternate

Association of American Medical Colleges
Josh Jacobs, Primary

CECity - Premier, I
Andrew Rabin, Primary  
Melissa Wozetek, Alternate

Data Commons
Jason Davis, Primary

d'Vinci Interactive
Patti Barlow, Primary  
Mason Scuderi, Alternate

John Eastman

Education Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates
Amy Opalek, Primary
Rob Seaner, Alternate

Federation of State Medical Boards
Rita Mohsin, Primary

Johns Hopkins University
Teresa Johnson, Primary

Radu Vestemean, Primary

Peter Greene, Primary

Ryan Kohlman, Primary
Tom May, Alternate

National Board of Medical Examiners
Ashton Thorogood, Primary  
Charles Wright, Alternate

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
Ryan Brochez, Primary  
Sandra Stratton, Alternate

St. George's University Of London
Luke Woodham, Primary

Schilling Consulting, LLC
Paul Schilling, Primary

The SALUS Group, Inc
Deborah Burgess, Primary  
Shae Peters, Alternate

Marcia Spurgeon

Syneos Health
Marsha Stanton, Primary  
Michelle Zachman, Alternate

University of Calgary
David Topps, Primary

University of California, San Francisco
Chandler Mayfield, Primary and Sascha Cohen, Alternate

University of Michigan Medical School
Susan Hollar, Primary  
Johnmarx Patton, Alternate

University of Pittsburgh
James B. McGee, Primary

University of Wisconsin
Christie Seibert, Primary  
Jeff Korab, Alternate

Kalmon Victor

David Weiner


Department of Veterans Affairs
Karen Sanders, Primary  
Stuart Gilman, Alternate

New Innovations, Inc.
Jenny Shaw, Primary  
David Maibach, Alternate

Tufts University
Paul Bergen, Primary

University of Cincinnati
Jack Kues, Primary